RU | UA | EN
Город получателя: Одесса
Личный кабинет
0 товара: $0.00 Поиск
Поиск по сайту
Город получателя: Одесса

Розы

На странице по: 25

Розы

Черная роза - эмблема печали,
Красная роза - эмблема любви


Вне всяких сомнений, роза - самый любимый, самый популярный, самый многозначительный цветок. Роза - давно признанная королева всех цветов во всем мире. Нежная и легко ранимая, очаровательная и... неприступная, ласковая и колючая. Все это о ней, розе.

Еще в Древней Греции философы рассматривали розу видели как символ бесконечности. Ее бутон - круглый. У него нет ни начала, ни конца. Лепестки розы раскрываются один за другим, кажется, до бесконечности. Но как только откроется взору последний, роза умирает...

Но в то же время сама нежность может быть неприступной! Твердые колючки на стебле не позволяют нам расслабляться ни на секунду, грозя поранить. Одна из легенд говорит о том, что колючки на ней появились после грехопадения Адама и Евы и изгнания их из Рая. А до этого розы, растущие в Райском саду не имели шипов.

С тех пор прекрасная роза пережила разные периоды и меняла свое символическое значение.

Роза - символ храбрости в Древнем Риме. Символ молчания В Древней Греции и Риме. Также - символ чистоты и девственности, эмблема богини Любви, Солнца, утренней зари...

В наше время самое ее известное значение - любовь, верность, богатство.... Но здесь уже вступает в силу разграничение символики в зависимости от цвета роз и их количества. Для многих культур эти значения сходны, но поскольку доставка букетов роз планируется в Украине, мы здесь расскажем о значении цвета роз в славянской мифологии и культуре.

Значение цвета роз

Белые розы - символ невинности, чистоты и совершенства. Такие белые розы - цветы света, подтверждают чистую любовь, постоянную, и даже более крепкую, чем смерть. Букет белых роз также символизирует верность и преданность. Возможно поэтому белые розы традиционно преподносят на свадьбу, желая молодоженам вечной любви и преданности.

Розовые розы хорошо дарить в начале отношений. Розовый цвет говорит о только зарождающемся чувстве, намекает о начале отношений и предвещает их дальнейшее развитие. Розовые розы - это нежность, восхищение, тонкие эмоции.

Красные розы - самые популярные, самые любимые и красноречивые. Любые красные цветы говорят о любви и страсти, но красная роза в этом отношении - королева. Даже юная и неискушенная в познании всех тонкостей языка цветов девушка интуитивно понимает, что если кто-то решил послать ей букет красных роз - это почти открытое признание в любви! такой букет говорит о страсти, желании, а также о чувстве восхищения мужчины женщиной.

Сочетание в букете белых и красных роз говорит о любви земной, страстной с любовью небесной и вечной верностью. Получатель букета из белых и красных роз прочтет послание: "Ты и я - одно целое навсегда!"

Желтые розы имеют несколько значений и с ними нужно быть осторожными. В первую очередь желтые розы - символ удачи и процветания. Их дарят тем, перед кем преклоняются и кому искренне желают успеха. Ярко желтые цветы можно дарить молодым девушкам, так как желтый цвет ассоциируется с энергией, задорностью и юностью. Более зрелым женщинам можно дарить скорее не желтые, а цветы чайного цвета – менее насыщенные, но зато более благородные оттенки. У славян желтые цветы имеют и другой смысл: разлуки, прощания навсегда, или даже измены. Негативное отношение к желтым цветам в нашей стране закрепилось из-за древней легенды, которая гласит, что розы в руках неверной жены мудреца вдруг пожелтели, чем разоблачили изменницу.

Оранжевые розы - яркие, необычные. Они - как пламя, суть молодой и вдохновенной юности, самой жизни. Они выражают самые лучшие пожелания, говорят об энтузиазме и горячих чувствах. Также они очень хорошо символизируют фразу: "Я пьян тобою". Таким образом, подарив девушке, женщине букет оранжевых роз, вы объявите не только о ее очаровании, но и о гордости, восхищении ею и самой страстной, пьянящей любви.

Персиковые розы подойдут взрослой женщине, в частности по случаю завершения важных дел. Букет персиковых роз выражает благодарность, радость от встречи, тёплое отношение.

0 items: $0.00 Search
  • +38 067 480 6525
    +38 048 716 5465
  • Currency

    $
Site search

Roses

Per page: 24

Roses

"A black rose is a grief emblem,
Red rose is an emblem of love"

Beyond all doubts, a rose is the most preferable, most popular, most significant flower. A rose - is long ago recognized as a Queen of all flowers. It's gentle and easily vulnerable, charming and... unapproachable, tender and prickly at the same time. All these words are told about a rose...

In Ancient Greece philosophers considered a rose as an infinity symbol. Its bud is of a round form. There is no beginning and no end at it. Rose-petals reveal one by one, apparently, indefinitely. But as soon as the last one opens, the rose dies...

However at the same time tenderness can be unapproachable! Firm prickles on its stem don't allow us to relax even for a second, threatening to wound. One of legends says that prickles have been appeared after Adam and Eve's made a sin and were exile from Paradise. So, the roses had no thorns when being growing in the Paradise garden.

Since then this beautiful flower has endured different periods and changed the symbolical value many times.

Rose is a bravery symbol in Ancient Rome, a symbol of silence symbol in the Ancient Greece and Rome. Later it became a symbol of purity and virginity, an emblem of the goddess Love, then - the Sun, later - of a morning dawn...

Its most known value at the present is love, fidelity, wealth.... However there are differentiation of symbolics due to the color of roses and their quantity. For many cultures these values are similar, but since we offer delivery of bouquets of roses around Ukraine, we will tell about colors meanings in Slavic mythology and culture.

Value of color of roses

White roses are a symbol of innocence, purity and perfection. Such white roses are light flowers, they confirm a pure, constant love, that is even stronger, than death. The bouquet of white roses also symbolizes fidelity and devotion. Perhaps that's why white roses traditionally are presenting for a wedding. They are wishing to newlyweds an eternal love and devotion to newlyweds with no words.

Pink roses. It is good to give pink roses at the beginning of the relations. Pink color symbolizes the arising feelings, it hints about the beginning of the relations and foretells their further development. Pink roses are a tenderness, admiration, pure emotions.

Red roses are the most popular, the most favorite and eloquent flowers. Actually any kind of red flowers speak about love and passion, but a red rose is the Queen in this regard. Even the young and inexperienced and unaware girl as to all subtleties of flowers language will intuitively understand: if someone has decided to send her a bouquet of red roses it means the almost open declaration of love! Such red roses bouquet speaks about passion, desire, and also about feeling of admiration of a man towards a woman.

The combination in a same bouquet of white and red roses speaks about pure feeling and eternal fidelity, terrestrial, passionate love. The receiver of white and red roses bouquet will read the message with no words at it: "You and I are the whole forever!"

Yellow roses have several meaning it is necessary to be careful when you decide to send a yellow roses to Ukraine. First of all yellow roses are a symbol of good luck and prosperity. They are given to those people, whom you admire and to whom you wish success sincerely. Brightly yellow flowers can be given to young girls as yellow color is associated with energy, a little wildness and youth. More mature women can given rather light yellow flowers or roses of a color tea that are less saturated, but more noble shades. At Slavs culture yellow flowers have also another sense: separation, farewell forever, or even treason. Negative attitude to yellow colors has gained a foothold in our country because of an ancient legend which says that roses in hands of the adulteress of the wise man have suddenly turned yellow, that have exposed her traitress.

Orange roses are extremely bright and unusual. They are like a flame, an essence of young and inspired youth, the life itself. They express the best wishes, speak about enthusiasm and hot feelings. Also they symbolize the phrase: "I am drunk by yourself". Thus, having presented to the girl, or to the woman, a bouquet of orange roses declares not only her charm, but also pride, admiration and the most passionate, exciting love.

Peach roses will suit the mature woman, in particular on the occasion of finishing any important issues. The bouquet of peach roses expresses gratitude, joy of a meeting, a warm attitude.